“I forgive myself that I’ve NOT accepted and allowed myself as a light worker to question the relationship between the increasing amount of light worker participants and the elevation of the world catastrophes and within that, I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to justify and validate the world worsening condition with the statement: “it is part of a bigger plan” and within that, I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to have refused to see that the only way I’m able to speak such a statement is because I have money to support me and my life and I’m not starving to death like the majority of this world. ” ~Maya Harel

Image

 

What is the difference between Spiritual Rebirth/Awakening and actual Physical-Rebirthing of Life in and as equality and oneness?

Why/how is Spiritual Rebirth/Awakening actually only the accumulating of an energetic-experience of Ego in and as self-interest, and not in fact an actual, real Rebirthing of Self, Here as Life?

 

Why can’t one Rebirth Self/Life from Energy/Knowledge and Information? Why can Rebirth of Self as Life only happen within and through the Physical of equality and oneness – with no Energy/Knowledge and Information?

 

All these questions and more are answered within this Interview

 

Leave a Reply

